Term Dates.

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September - Sunday 20th December 2020

Half term break Monday 26th- Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term Break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Saturday 17th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021